Gallery

PROPHETIC WORD from Yeshua for start of 2014 “Seek me in the secret place”

PROPHETIC WORD FROM YESHUA for His disciples on last day of 2013… the beginnings of 2014, to seek Him for Wisdom as Mary did. He says “… seek me in that Secret place of your own closet / bedroom. Stay until I speak with you for I am VERY close and this is what I am desiring of you at this time. Do not neglect my admonition”

yeshua_martha_mary

The Holy Spirit’s anointing is coming upon me and reminding me of the sisters Mary and Martha… and what Yeshua / Jesus said to Martha who was so busy, And Jesus answered and said unto her, Martha, Martha, thou art careful and troubled about many things: But one thing is needful: and Mary hath chosen that good part, which shall not be taken away from her.” Luke 10:41-42

PROPHETIC WORD…
So many are so busy… especially at this time of the year. They consider so many things as so necessary but they are deluded and being led astray. They need to be on their knees in their prayer closets seeking my Wisdom about this time and the change over in your calendar.

These are only the times of man but they are still powerful. Many are being led astray and the ONLY way to know of Me and of My will and purposes for the coming year is to seek that Wisdom from me. I said “Mary has chosen the better thing and it shall not be taken from her” nor from you if you seek to obey me and my inner voice to your hearts.

Be not deceived the time is getting later and later with each passing year’s time. Soon time shall be no longer… so be wise and heed my Spirit’s urgency to seek me in that Secret place of your own closet / bedroom. Stay until I speak with you for I am VERY close and this is what I am desiring of you at this time. Do not neglect my admonition.

Share this with your friends on Facebook and heed them to come in also and to share with you what they are receiving from Me… for there are many voices in the world. Seek Me and do NOT be deceived.  Anti-Christ will appear and many shall run after him to their own destruction.

I want you to be a warning light to them. To know me and speak for me of these things so that they are pre-warned! Amen..

Yeshua is My Holy Name… speak of Me… hear my admonition and share with all who will listen. Amen.


End of Word. 31 Dec.2013
(It has been my heart’s desire to share / encourage/ warn others and to hear from others what the Lord’s Holy Spirit is saying to them in the Secret Place of their own hearts. The Bride of Messiah is in preparation and we are to edify each other. Let’s keep on seeking Him as He is asking…

Blessings from Susan…

BACK TO MAIN PAGE… https://brideofmessiah.wordpress.com/

MY FACEBOOK PAGE…  http://facebook.com/psalmist.susan 

TWITTER… https://twitter.com/BrideofMessiah

Leave a Reply

