Gallery

PROPHECY~ Who is the BRIDE and how is she being prepared by the HOLY SPIRIT for the Rapture / 2nd Coming of Yeshua / Christ?

Who is the Bride?
*****************************
How is she being spiritually prepared by the Holy Spirit
 for the Bridegroom and how can she seek, know and hear from the Lord, overcome the world and enter into His Kingdom? We are not alone in this world… the Holy Spirit has come as our comforter and guide into all Truth and gives answers to all these matters and more by the Word of Prophecy to our hearts…

…The Bride has been created from the beginning to be a special and beautiful people unto me – To be my companion through all Eternity – She is glorious with my Light and my Love pervades her – she lives for me and I live for her. There is no other I desire – and my Son is her Head – the beginning – of this great crowd of people – for He too was with me from the beginning – creating her with me… (continued below)

I find precious Words from the Holy Spirit are always fresh, easy to understand and inspiring because they are the Truth and bring the Light of Revelation that we may know the Most High and Holy One… the Heavenly Father who has come to us as the I AM ALPHA & OMEGA… the Beginning and the Ending. This prophecy is like personal teaching, Godly wise counsel and encouragement to help prepare the Bride of Messiah, not just for me but for all who love Him. We should savor and meditate on the Living and written Word not gobble it down and leave! Jeremiah 15:16 “Thy words were found, and I did eat them; and thy word was unto me the joy and rejoicing of mine heart: for I am called by thy name, O LORD God of hosts”…and David said, “How sweet are thy words unto my taste! yea, sweeter than honey to my mouth!” Psalm 119:103 The Holy Spirit usually tells me to share everything I’m given with others, for we are One with Him in His manifested Love… so may it bless you too. It touches on the mystery of the Godhead and His love for us which is Revelation Knowledge about Him, made know as we seek Him alone in the secret place. Who can understand Eternity or God’s foresight and plans for us yet?

…I am the DOORWAY into the Kingdom of God – the way to the Father’s Great Love – Remember it is all about Love – having and knowing Love in your soul – that is all that matters – and that is why the things of earth can dull my love for you
Be sure you have all yet to experience my Love and grace in it’s fullness – you have all yet to see what I have prepared for you!
Let this be your meditation today – just how great my Love for you is and how I too long to be together with you for Eternity – my Bride – my Loved One – my many souls whom I have chosen and called unto myself…. (continued below)

Yeshua / Jesus Christ wants to be our first love not our last! He sees and knows everything about the many “normal” things of daily life that distract, disappoint and “bind us to the earth”, even causing us to lose interest in Him too sometimes! There is no comparison between the Kingdoms of this world and the Kingdom of Heaven and we need to realize how the Lord, who is our spiritual husband, sees Jews and Christians having love and passion for the money , ambitions and temporary things of this world as adultery against Him! Satan works subtly to cloud our vision and dim our love and commitment. The love of the things of the world makes us spiritually dry, barren and powerless to stand in the “evil day” Ephesians 6. The Lord is asking what are we willing to give up for Him and our ministry to share Him with others? This should always come first! Any hidden sins and motives are laid bare as the Holy Spirit is preparing the Bride of Messiah to present her to Yeshua / Jesus without spot or blemish at His coming!

…For in the world you will have troubles but do not be afraid – for I have overcome the world and it’s lusts and attractions – I have OVERCOME what you couldn’t – and in my power – through trusting and relying on me you will overcome this world too and surely rise to sit with me upon my Father‘s Throne far above all principalities and rulers and powers of this dark world –
Long for me not these things and you will rise up and overcome all the temptation and fear of this world and your humanity which serves to keep pulling you down – and looking at things below on this world.
See the enemy’s plans  in this – to distance you away from me and your worship for me…(continued below)

Preparing ourselves is all that matters and part of training and growth into maturity is not only praise but also correction by the Good Shepherd when we are going astray or becoming tired of the “old” things and doing the same “old” things every day and lumping God Himself in with those “things”. ELOHANU (our God) YAHWEH is not a thing but a Living Spiritual Being Whom we can hardly imagine and certainly should never take for granted! He manifested to us as  the new and Spiritual “Way” of the “Tree of Life” and is NOT condemning us but changing us by removing and burning off the old ways of the natural, dual minded human being as the “Tree of the knowledge of good and evil” …with the baptism of His cleansing Fire. (These are the two ways Adam and Eve were presented with… please see “The Message of Love” prophecy) This is the work of “sanctification” as we work out our salvation “with fear and trembling” (an awe and respect of the Lord God is meant here… not the evil spirit of fear)

This is co-operating with the awesome Godly work of the Holy Spirit in us, to prepare us as a spotless Bride for the return of our “Royal Bridegroom” Yeshua / Jesus Christ, through daily repentance and willingness to obey. This brings about real changes in our character, thinking and behavior for the Glory of the Father. It destroys the power of sin and rebellion against the Most High God in us, that is in our flesh and is not negative or fearful but positive and liberating. He reveals the useless rubbish that we may see and obey and be encouraged to rise up and change into His perfect Spiritual image. This brings greater anointing and blessing in our lives by His mercy and grace. Praise the Lord. If only we realized what God has “prepared for those who love Him” in the heavenly places, we would be much more eager to give up our lesser loves on earth!
This word is for all of us… so I have left the personal issues raised here about wasted time searching eBay for something “new” but unnecessary to buy, while I neglect all the free gifts Yeshua has given me and sometimes take for granted His Presence. I had to repent of this and maybe someone else will too? Excessive watching of TV for entertainment instead of time spent watching and praying for the things of the Lord is another issue that many Christians need to deal with. What is most of our “spare” time spent on?  “And he cometh unto the disciples, and findeth them asleep, and saith unto Peter, What, could ye not watch with me one hour?” Math.26:40

We need to be praying and preparing ourselves to LEAVE here because of the things that are coming upon this world soon… and the Lord’s promise to return and take us back to the place He has prepared in the Father’s House which is above. This is where we already are spiritually… seated with Christ in Heavenly places, far above all evil!

…I belong to a different dimension of being – LIVING – and THINKING – It is into this other Realm that I have sought to bring you my Beloved One – my Bride – and it is to this “OTHER” Realm – the Kingdom of Heaven that you must desire to come – and to leave this world of sorrow – darkness and disappointment.
It is from this world of DEATH that you must seek to “escape” from in the days to come – I will even take the bodies of my LOVED ones out of the earth that the dark and demonic ones cannot touch her – cannot hurt or torment her  anymore.
For the days are coming when no man will stand – all will be literally SHAKEN!… (continued below)

To know and love God through the Gift and Mystery of the indwelling Holy Spirit while we are still living in this world… is a High and Holy calling, a blessing and a privilege… and we need to be like the “Wise Virgins” continually attending to the Love Light in our hearts lest it go out before the Lord comes back. What is the Spirit saying to you? Please share in the comments below or women may email me… harp_peace@yahoo.com.au

PROPHECY…
Who is the Bride and how is she being prepared?
**************************************************

The Bride has been created from the beginning to be a special and beautiful people unto me –
To be my companion through all Eternity-
She is glorious with my Light and my Love pervades her – she lives for me and I live for her,
There is no other I desire – and my Son is her Head – the beginning – of this great crowd of people – for He too was with me from beginning – creating her with me –
For He alone knows my heart – my perfect will and desire – to bring forth and to share – that is the nature of Love
The opposite is to hide and be alone in fear –
But love comes forth – it has to – Love doesn’t want to be alone – it is a mystical force that ever longs for the “other” – the Lover – so this is who the Bride is – the Beloved of the LORD – made in secret, then revealed openly for all to see
She is coming forth in the earth – even now the longing for me is getting stronger –
Stronger than the force of all the other attractions that have bound her to the earth.
The shackles are being broken as I draw my Beloved out of this world – away from all those things that delay and distract her from focusing on me –
This is the call of this hour – even now to leave all those other things – those other loves – for this is adultery to me – and to renew your vows unto me – my people – to love and obey ONLY me – in this hour.
Cast your things away that hinder you – they are worth nothing compared to having my love and the beauty of my anointing on your love – for the more you gather things around you – the less my Light in you can shine –
This is the beauty of poverty – to willingly give up those things for my sake is to be richer –
Those who are truly rich in this world are those tho count it all as “dung” and long only for my love
My Love – my Love – my Love for you –
Isn’t that worth more than anything this world can give you?
It gives you nothing really – everything has a price tag and is full of frustration and stress for the soul
Have you noticed when you buy something that your soul goes after it – and longs for it – and as it becomes old and dusty and rusty the soul becomes morbid at the loss of the newness of it and starts to long for another – something new?
But so is my Love new every morning for you – Yes Me your Beloved – I am new every morning – ever new – ever refreshing for your soul – but you have grown lack lustre through acquiring all your new things that grow old – that you start to regard me – your Lord – as old too. You have lost interest in ME because you have lost interest in life and your things –
You search eBay for something “NEW” to buy while I sit beside you being ignored.
Have you forgotten me? Don’t you care for me? Don’t you love me anymore? ME who has given you so much – so many songs and words as we are together.
Yet you are even growing tired of these precious gifts from the Father
They have become “things” to you which are like objects that you don’t want to face They have become stressful for you as “things”- yet they are the precious pearls I have given you in our times alone –
Do not despise them but share them with others who long for me as well –
Be encouraged my child – I know this has grieved you and you have felt as if you cannot cope – that you are “going under” with so much to give –
Therefore your heart and soul have drawn back from seeking me so closely for you have been frightened I will give you more – when you cannot cope with what I have already given you
This is why a Blog format for your website will be more appropriate so that you can share new things as I give them to you – and others will be blessed too and encouraged to seek me for themselves when they realize how easy it is to simply tune in your heart and start to draw on my inner voice unto you – as the words come it is easy.
You are no longer alone and deserted or lost and afraid – but you come to know me as your personal “friend” who will and does speak to you – as a shepherd does to his sheep – with a kind and loving voice – and even when correction is needed – it is still the good shepherd’s voice of love
For correction is a blessing! So that you may know the way I am calling you and not wander off – or get distracted and lose your way.
These are all things you must learn about – knowing me – hearing my voice in your heart and learning how to follow me – not trying to go off on your own. It’s in unity that we are one –
Being together – not separate – as if calling to each other from afar off! That is YOUR perception of me – but I know that I am actually WITH YOU CONTINUALLY – I do not leave you.
Do you believe this? Is your mind so controlling you and your daily actions that you forget that I am in you and you are in me
BELIEVE IT my Love – as hard as this is for your MIND to accept as TRUTH – since you cannot mentally see or know me – THEN KNOW THIS – that the spiritual realm is mainly invisible to you in this earth realm so spiritual things have to be spiritually discerned. Yes this takes faith but it will manifest if you trust and obey –
This is where souls grow weary and lose their ways – when they look for me with their human eyes and ears and see and hear NOTHING!
But do not despair – you have learnt this before – how to draw on my inner presence and voice – and not expect to see me – Just flow with what you are given in this secret place of prayer and communion with me – Share it with others who still flounder around also – for there is gross lack of teaching on how to hear for themselves.
It is just in being still within the soul and focusing on me and I will respond to you – WAIT and EXPECT – it is not hard – it is merely a matter of Desire
Love is stronger than all seas and outward forces. If you can cause yourself to be still within – that is all that matters – and who can stop that – but you yourself?
It is a matter of DESIRE – desire of the heart – and longing of the soul to find and know me – and truly you will – just put aside all your other loves and start putting me first – seek me first – and the Kingdom of God shall be opened to your soul. I am the DOORWAY into the Kingdom of God – the way to the Father’s Great Love –
Remember it is all about Love – having and knowing Love in your soul – that is all that matters – and that is why the things of earth can dull my love for you
Be sure you have all yet to experience my Love and grace in it’s fullness – you have all yet to see what I have prepared for you!
Let this be your meditation today – just how great my Love for you is and how I too long to be together with you for Eternity – my Bride – my Loved One – my many souls whom I have chosen and called unto myself.
Let this be your meditation – and this be your greatest longing to be with me – The Royal Bridegroom – forever.
Set your hearts on these things and make these things be the theme of your song and your website –
The Love of the Shulamite woman for her shepherd – as she sought for him and put away those other things – she grew in maturity and stature and became a soul mate for me – the Bride of Messiah.
I love you and bless you for seeking me – for longing for me with all your heart and soul and mind and strength.
Those who long for me long for the Father also – for we are One –
These things you will understand in the future but for now – seek ME your Beloved and prepare your hearts, souls and minds for the days to come when there will be a great shaking of the nations and men’s hearts will fail them for fear
But if you settle these things now in your hearts then you will know there is nothing to fear except fear itself.
For fear is a spirit – but not of my Kingdom. My SPIRIT is Love – Receive My Spirit inside yourself and be at peace!
For in the world you will have troubles but do not be afraid – for I have overcome the world and it’s lusts and attractions – I have OVERCOME what you couldn’t – and in my power – through trusting and relying on me you will overcome this world too and surely rise to sit with me upon my Father‘s Throne far above all principalities and rulers and powers of this dark world –
Long for me not these things and you will rise up and overcome all the temptation and fear of this world and your humanity which serves to keep pulling you down – and looking at things below on this world.
See the enemy’s plans  in this – to distance you away from me and your worship for me – keep close to me – keep drawing from the well of life and Truth within your soul – the SPIRITUAL well of LIVING water!
Yes, spiritual words – are LIVING words that give drink for the thirsty – for those who thirst for me – for God Himself.
Do not be afraid – every word you speak in your heart here is from me – this spirit is inspired – it is Holy for it speaks of all the good things to come – and it only speaks of ME – your savior.
This inspiration – this spirit was promised to you – my disciples –
This spirit is the perfection you seek – the UNITY you seek with one another. All saying and feeling the SAME things – all speaking as by the Spirit of the LORD – all speaking of your Love for ME – as a Bride for her groom – all longing for the same thing – the same ONE – the Lord of Light and Truth who is in your midst forever – now – getting ready to be revealed to you His Bride in even fuller measure –
The longing – the singing – will show you the way – my spirit will guide you towards knowing me more and more in the days to come as the REVELATION of TRUTH to your soul.
As I knock – my Beloved – AWAKEN to ME! Can you not hear my voice speaking to you – can you not arise – get out of bed and open the door to me my Loved one – am I tiresome to you?
You need to rise up from your apathy and negativity – you need to renew your love vows to me and start longing for me and me alone – not as something of this world that brings you disappointment – day after day but as your LORD and MASTER from ANOTHER WORLD.
I belong to a different dimension of being – LIVING – and THINKING
It is into this other Realm that I have sought to bring you my Beloved One – my Bride – and it is to this “OTHER” Realm – the Kingdom of Heaven that you must desire to come – and to leave this world of sorrow – darkness and disappointment.
It is from this world of DEATH that you must seek to “escape” from in the days to come – I will even take the bodies of my LOVED ones out of the earth that the dark and demonic ones cannot touch her – cannot hurt or torment her  anymore.
For the days are coming when no man will stand – all will be literally SHAKEN!
The earth shall reel to and fro like a drunked – no flesh shall live in my PRESENCE SAYS THE LORD – all knees will bow and all will confess that I AM THE LORD and they will throw their idols and statues away – for in comparison to my Revealed Light and power – what are these things but hindrances to your souls?
One day they will all be destroyed and the allurement of them will dissipate compared to my GLORY CLOUD!
What I have written is true – what I have spoken to your heart is trustworthy so do not delay any longer sharing these words with others in my BODY – it is for them too – so that they may stand and not flounder in the days to come – so they may be inspired by my Spirit to seek me in the secret place of their own hearts – to arise from the spirit of slumber – to put off the works of darkness and seek me –
To open the doors of their hearts and welcome ME in – for I have all the blessings – the Dew of Mt. Hermon upon my head – yes I have the blessing oil of the ANOINTING oil to bless you with says Yeshua your LORD and husband – I am your Lover no less than any other –
For man, woman or child upon the earth I am the one you seek – the one your soul longs for –
There is no other God – there is no other imparter of blessings and life to your souls but me –
There is NO OTHER LOVER of your soul but ME – no other KINSMAN REDEEMER – No other God.
For I can take many forms – but the coming to you in the form of my own son – is my greatest Revelation to mankind. He is I – and I AM He – we are One – worship me in Spirit and in Truth and know that I your Father am also your SAVIOUR and HUSBAND – I lack nothing  – I AM all you need so be blessed my little one – walk in faith and all shall be Revealed to you – Amein.

You’ve received these things – now write them out that I may be made manifest through the words.

*************************************

(I was given this in May 2011 when I first started the
Bride of Messiah WordPress Blog Site)
God bless you… and can you please now share this on with someone else? Prophecy is given to comfort and edify and bring correction where needed. God loves you!
Love from Susan… Australia

CLICK HERE TO GO TO MAIN HOMEPAGE

6 responses to “PROPHECY~ Who is the BRIDE and how is she being prepared by the HOLY SPIRIT for the Rapture / 2nd Coming of Yeshua / Christ?

  1. Thank you so much for your comment. Yes there are many helping to prepare the bride of Messiah for King Yeshua’s return. We can hardly imagine what it will be like and to experience the things He has prepared for us in the Father’s House. How I long to see Him… the Beloved… even now… Lord open our spiritual eyes and ears… we need you so much…
    With Love in Him from Susan.

    Like

  2. oh what a blessing! these words are precious. There is the most beautiful Utube video that perfectly describes the annointing of this message. It has white roses on it and it’s called “A vision of the bride of Christ -“as received by Anita Sep 13, 2011. You will never be the same after watching! it’s about 11 min long! I wish everyone that loves Jesus could see it. Please watch!!!!!

    Like

  3. So sorry Sylvia, I’m just catching up on my replies and found I hadn’t answered you yet!
    I appreciate your comments very much.
    Glad it blessed you. Love from Susan.

    Like

  4. Deeper, Deeper, into the heart of God…
    oh how He loves us… but I’m sure we have no idea how much!
    Love you Deb from Susan.

    Like

  5. Thank you, Susan, for this beautiful message that grabs my heart and won’t let it go! God bless you and sink you deep into His love today!
    love and prayers!

    Like

  6. Wow! This anointing through these words are the great Love of the Holy One of Israel! Thank you sister for sharing this, I love my King, I want to go home with Him and just be always alone with Him! The Spirit said to me while I was reading “This is for you, listen”, you can bet my ears pricked up and listened! My beloved is the best ever! His love is so perfect and so awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

