Gallery

PROPHETIC WORD FROM THE LORD… for His Bride in the Wilderness

tabernacle_fire_wilderness
WHEN MY PEOPLE WERE IN THE WILDERNESS…
I WATCHED OVER THEM DAY AND NIGHT…
I COVERED THEM BY MY SPIRIT…
I PROVIDE EVERYTHING THEY NEEDED…
FOR THEY WERE MY BRIDE IN THE WILDERNESS…
 
BUT SOME WANTED TO GO BACK…
SOME DISOBEYED ME…AND THEY FELL AWAY
BUT OTHERS WENT ON INTO THE PROMISED LAND…
INTO THE NEW THING I HAD PREPARED FOR THEM…
 
FOR I CAN SEE AHEAD SAYS THE LORD…
I CAN SEE WHAT I’VE PREPARED FOR YOU…
YOU CAN’T SEE IT…
BUT I CAN SEE IT!
I KNOW WHAT I HAVE PREPARED FOR YOU…
I KNOW WHERE I WANT TO BRING YOU TO…
 
AND I GAVE THEM WATER TO DRINK…
AND I POURED DOWN FOOD FOR THEM TO EAT…
I POURED DOWN BREAD FROM HEAVEN…
IT WAS LIVING BREAD…
 
AND SOME TODAY ARE SAYING, BUT I’M LIKE THAT…
I’VE BEEN LEFT ALONE IN THE WILDERNESS…
AND GOD HAS FORGOTTEN ME…
BUT REMEMBER I AM WITH YOU TOO…
 
FOR THEY SET UP A TABERNACLE IN THE WILDERNESS…
IT WAS A SANCTUARY WHERE THEY COULD COME…
AND BE IN MY PRESENCE…
SO YOU CAN COME TOO…
COME INTO ME…
COME AND REST IN ME…
FOR THIS PLACE IS A SANCTUARY FOR YOU…..
 
THANK YOU LORD
(Word given at the opening of a new church fellowship. I wrote it down afterwards and others have said the anointing is still on it. Blessings from Susan)
****************************************
(Email from a friend, her name withheld)
Hi Susan,
I was much gladdened to receive this.  As I read the words, a sort of electricity flowed through me  and I had the thought that you were like a polished, sharpened arrow held in the quiver of the Commander of Heavens Armies , soon to be fired.   Oh yes, indeed.
Peace and Blessings… T.
******************************************
MY friend Silvia put part of this prophecy with a beautiful photo…
prophecy_come_unto_me_by_psalmist_susan
FOR COMFORT AND ENCOURAGEMENT DURING TESTS AND TEMPTATIONS… AS THE LORD INCREASES YOUR  WISDOM AND MATURITY TO HAVE A “COURAGEOUS” FAITH AND BE OBEDIENT TO HIM… PLEASE SEE MY ARTICLE… https://brideofmessiah.wordpress.com/leave-your-wilderness/
One response to “PROPHETIC WORD FROM THE LORD… for His Bride in the Wilderness

  1. Amen, I needed that!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

